The Team

ERGOWORKS MANAGEMENT TEAM (HAMILTON)

 
Director,<br>
Occupational Therapist
Carol Taylor
Director,
Occupational Therapist

Dip. OT, NZROT, MBA
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 324 499
E::carol@ergoworks.co.nz.
Office Manager
Sheryl Rice
Office Manager
P: 07 8563 044
E::team@ergoworks.co.nz.
Relationship Manager,<br>
Consultant Physiotherapist<br> Hamilton Based,
Kay Tiddy
Relationship Manager,
Consultant Physiotherapist
Hamilton Based,

P: 07 8563 044
M: 022 6200 753
E::kay@ergoworks.co.nz.
 

WAIKATO

 
Consultant Physiotherapist, Hamilton Based
Branwen Thomas
Consultant Physiotherapist, Hamilton Based
NZRP, MNZSP
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 2305 927
E::branwen@ergoworks.co.nz.
Vocational Consultant, Hamilton Based
Sarie du Toit
Vocational Consultant, Hamilton Based
CDANZ, NZCER
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 4517 111
E::saried@ergoworks.co.nz.
Consultant Physiotherapist, Hamilton Based
Rob Neish
Consultant Physiotherapist, Hamilton Based
NZRP, MNZSP
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 6872 098
E::rob@ergoworks.co.nz.
 
IT Consultant,<br> Hamilton Based
Kaveh Farbeh Tabrizi
IT Consultant,
Hamilton Based

NDBC, CAT
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 2958 223
E::kaveh@ergoworks.co.nz.
Occupational Therapist,
Hamilton Based
Lisa Wilkins
Occupational Therapist, Hamilton Based
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 1662 765
E::lisaw@ergoworks.co.nz.
Consultant Physiotherapist,
Te Kuiti Based
Erin Barclay
Consultant Physiotherapist, Te Kuiti Based
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 8879 785
E::erinbigsky@gmail.com.
 
Consultant Physiotherapist,
Hamilton Based
Rachel Roberts
Consultant Physiotherapist, Hamilton Based
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 0262 1512
E::rachel@ergoworks.co.nz.
Occupational Therapist,
Hamilton Based
Zoe Moore
Occupational Therapist, Hamilton Based
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 0874 8518
E::zoe@ergoworks.co.nz.
Vocational Consultant, <br>
Hamilton Based
Lance Taylor
Vocational Consultant,
Hamilton Based

P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 8641 909
E::lance@ergoworks.co.nz.
 
Vocational Consultant, <br>
Hamilton Based
Catherine White
Vocational Consultant,
Hamilton Based

P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 2565 305
E::catherine@ergoworks.co.nz.
Consultant Occupational Therapist,<BR>
Hamilton Based
Elizabeth Gardner
Consultant Occupational Therapist,
Hamilton Based

BHSc(OT)
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 105 0541
E::liz@ergoworks.co.nz.
Physiotherapist, <br> Hamilton Based
Lisa Campbell
Physiotherapist,
Hamilton Based

PGDSportsMed, BPhty, NZRP, MPNZ
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 1209 968
E::lisacampbell@ergoworks.co.nz.
 
Physiotherapist, <br>
 Hamilton Based
Jeremy Spence
Physiotherapist,
Hamilton Based

BHSc, BSp(and)ExSc, NZRP, MPNZ
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 7772 399
E::jeremy@ergoworks.co.nz.
Occupational Therapist,<BR> Hamilton Based
Suzanne Wettasinghe
Occupational Therapist,
Hamilton Based

Bsc OT NZROT
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 2929 418
E::suzanne@ergoworks.co.nz.
Occupational Therapist,<BR>Hamilton Based
Jodi Vollebregt
Occupational Therapist,
Hamilton Based

BHSc(OT)
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 663 093
E::jodi@ergoworks.co.nz.
 
Occupational therapist, Hamilton Based
Simon Leadley
Occupational therapist, Hamilton Based
SAW, IOA/VIOA, CPA
P: 07 8563 044
M: 022 5312 830
E::simon@ergoworks.co.nz .
Occupational Therapist, Hamilton Based
Sue Tierney
Occupational Therapist, Hamilton Based
Dip. OT, NZOTR, MNZAOT
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 960 997
E::sue@ergoworks.co.nz.
 

COROMANDEL

 
Occupational Therapist, Whitianga Based
Sharon Wright
Occupational Therapist, Whitianga Based
BHSc(OT), NZOTR, MNZAOT
P: 0800 374 696 757
M: 027 4671 602
E::sharon@ergoworks.co.nz.
 

BAY OF PLENTY

 
Occupational Therapist
Tauranga Based
Siobhan Gadsden
Occupational Therapist Tauranga Based
BHSc (OT)
P: 07 8563 044
M: 021 507 554
E::siobhan@ergoworks.co.nz.
(Taupo) Occupational Health Physiotherapist
Janet Wilkinson
(Taupo) Occupational Health Physiotherapist
SAW, FRP
P: 07 8563 044
M: 027 2492 63
E::janet@ergoworks.co.nz.
 
 
Copyright Ergoworks 2018.
PO Box 21032, Rototuna, Hamilton 3256. Tel: 07 8563 044 Fax: 07 8563 045